Logo Small
Menu

A nature
inclusive

campus

Green areas landscaped with a natural flair and featuring a variety of grasses create a garden-like atmosphere, perfect for relaxing and working.

Valuable
landscape

Landscaping designed with a natural flair promotes the well-being of employees as well as biodiversity.

Time in nature

The outdoor spaces at the campus invite employees to linger and connect with nature. Garden-like, beautifully landscaped outdoor areas create an ideal setting for sharing ideas and collaborating in the fresh air. Attractively designed meeting and resting zones are surrounded by predominantly natural mead­ows with flowers and wild herbs. This space is perfect for effective work and relaxation thanks to its special design.

The intentionally organic feel of the landscaping creates a balance to the building arrangement, which is designed around a computer chip.

High-end
campus

The placement of the eight buildings that make up the HUB EIGHT complex is reminiscent of the design of a computer chip. The variety of building shapes and sizes combined with flexible partitioning options allow for a variety of usage scenarios and single as well as multi-tenant solutions. Buildings 5, 7 and 8 are fully let and no longer available.

Type A

Buildings 3, 4, 7 and 8

A medium-sized, compact building boasting short distances. The top floor holds considerable potential including the addition of a roof-top terrace.

Type B

Buildings 2 and 6

A medium-sized, compact building boasting short distances. The top floor holds considerable potential including the addition of a roof-top terrace.

Type C

Building 1

The building boasts a unique design with several terraces and spacious open areas. One refined architectural highlight is the bright and airy atrium that provides unobstructed views between floors and rooms. A variety of partitioning options and separate areas for open-plan offices allow for highly flexible floor plans. The top floor also offers conversion potential.

  • Flexible, adjoining office space available, ranging from 350 sqm to 8,500 sqm
  • Single and multi-tenant solutions possible
  • Landscaped green areas with a natural flair offer space for spending time outdoors
  • 750 underground and 7 outdoor parking spaces

Tasteful
gastronomy

The canteen is connected to the atrium and offers a high-end culinary concept in a bright, spacious atmosphere. Its modern design creates a pleasant atmosphere to unwind and chat over lunch. Extensive common areas running through the landscaped gardens make the space particularly attractive.

Additional outdoor seating and a separate gazebo with a barista bar complete the on-site culinary offer.

Logo Small
Menu

Naturnah
gestalteter
Campus

Natürlich wirkende Graslandschaften bilden gartenähnliche Freiflächen mit hoher Aufenthaltsqualität zum Entspannen und Arbeiten.

Wertvolle
Landschaft

Naturnah angelegte Außenflächen fördern neben dem Wohlbefinden auch die Artenvielfalt.

Treffpunkt für Mensch und Natur

Die Outdoor-Flächen im Campus sind bereichernde Pole für Mitarbeiter, Flora und Fauna. Ästhetisch und anspruchsvoll angelegt, bilden die gartenähnlichen Freiluftbereiche beste Bedingungen für eine kommunikative Zusammenarbeit unter freiem Himmel. Attraktive Treffpunkte und Ruhezonen sind von weitgehend naturbelassenen Wiesenlandschaften mit Blumen und Wildkräutern umgeben. Dank der außergewöhnlich hohen Aufenthaltsqualität lässt sich hier ambitioniert arbeiten und wohltuend entspannen.

Als Gegengewicht zur Computerchipähnlichen Gebäudeanordnung ist die Landschaftsgestaltung bewusst organisch geprägt.

Anspruchsvoller
Campus

HUB EIGHT umfasst acht Einzelgebäude, die in ihrer Anordnung an die Gestaltung eines Computerchips erinnern. Ihre verschiedenen Formentypen, Größen und die flexible Teilbarkeit eröffnen viele Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Nutzung als Single- oder Multi-Tenant-Lösung. Die Gebäude 5, 7 und 8 sind komplett vermietet und nicht mehr verfügbar.

Typ A

Gebäude 3, 4, 7, und 8

Ein kompakter Gebäudetyp in überschaubarer Größe und mit kurzen Wegen. Das ausbaubare Dachgeschoss bietet viel Potenzial, etwa für die Errichtung einer Dachterrasse.

Typ B

Gebäude 2 und 6

Ein kompakter Gebäudetyp in überschaubarer Größe und mit kurzen Wegen. Das ausbaubare Dachgeschoss bietet viel Potenzial, etwa für die Errichtung einer Dachterrasse.

Typ C

Gebäude 1

Ein markanter Sonderbau, der über mehrere Terrassen und großzügige Zwischenräume verfügt. Raffinierte Merkmale sind das luftig wirkende Atrium mit offenen Blickbezügen zwischen Etagen und Räumen. Verschiedenste Konfigurationen und separate Flächen für Großraumbüros bieten flexible Gestaltungsoptionen. Zudem hat das Dachgeschoss attraktives Ausbaupotenzial.

  • Flexible Büroflächen von 350 m² bis 8.500 m² zusammenhängend verfügbar
  • Single- und Multi-Tenant-Lösung möglich
  • Naturnaher Campus mit hoher Aufenthaltsqualität
  • 750 Tiefgaragen-Stellplätze und 7 Außenstellplätze

Genussraum
Gastronomie

Der mit dem Atrium verbundene Kantinenbereich bietet ein hochqualitatives Gastronomie-Konzept in lichtdurchflutetem Ambiente. Seine moderne, luftige Raumgestaltung verleiht der Mittagspause die perfekte Atmosphäre für Genuss und sozialen Austausch. Besonderen Komfort bieten ausgedehnte Aufenthaltsbereiche, die sich durch den naturnahen Gartenbereich ziehen.

Zusätzliche Außensitzplätze und ein separat gelegener Pavillon mit Barista Bar erweitern das gastronomische Angebot.